Skip to main content

Connect with nature, each other, and with us!

Community Experiences

Connecting Community and the Natural World

Come play outside with us. Track winter wildlife on snowshoes, explore channeled scab lands with an expert geologist, experience the spring migration with passionate bird guides, explore art and nature with skilled instructors, and participate in citizen science projects led by skilled research scientists.

We offer a variety of programs to serve all ages, check our calendar for opportunities.

Thursday, January 3, 2019
10:00 am12:00 pm
Wenatchee Riverfront Trail

Thursday, January 10, 2019
10:00 am12:00 pm
Wenatchee Riverfront Trail

Thursday, January 17, 2019
10:00 am12:00 pm
Wenatchee Riverfront Trail

Thursday, January 24, 2019
10:00 am12:00 pm
Wenatchee Riverfront Trail

Saturday, January 26, 20197:00 amSunday, January 27, 20194:00 pm
Greater Leavenworth Area
click link for waitlist registration

Thursday, January 31, 2019
10:00 am12:00 pm
Wenatchee Riverfront Trail

Thursday, February 7, 2019
10:00 am12:00 pm
Wenatchee Riverfront Trail

Tuesday, February 12, 2019
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Milepost 111 Brewing Cashmere, WA

Thursday, February 14, 2019
10:00 am12:00 pm
Wenatchee Riverfront Trail

Tuesday, February 19, 2019
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Milepost 111 Brewing Cashmere, WA
Close