Skip to main content

Come for an evening, change your view for a lifetime...

Community Experiences

Stories of the People, Places, & Natural World of the Pacific Northwest

Join us in the Barn every second Wednesday of the month throughout much of the year for enlightening and inspiring speakers, discussions, and films that explore a wide variety of topics related to the people, places and nature of the Pacific Northwest. Share your passions and interests or find a new one! Mingle with others in your community and enjoy no-host refreshments. 

Doors open at 6:30 PM and presentations begin at 7:00 PM.
Admission is by donation.

Have a suggestion for a Red Barn Speaker?   Email us! 


Upcoming Red Barn Events

Wednesday, October 17, 2018
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Barn Beach Reserve, 347 Division St., Leavenworth

Tuesday, November 6, 2018
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Milepost 111

Tuesday, November 13, 2018
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Milepost 111

Wednesday, November 14, 2018
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Barn Beach Reserve, 347 Division St., Leavenworth

Tuesday, November 20, 2018
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Milepost 111

Tuesday, November 27, 2018
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Milepost 111

Wednesday, January 9, 2019
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Barn Beach Reserve, 347 Division St., Leavenworth

Saturday, January 26, 20197:00 amSunday, January 27, 20194:00 pm
Greater Leavenworth Area

Wednesday, February 13, 2019
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Barn Beach Reserve, 347 Division St., Leavenworth

Thursday, May 16, 2019Sunday, May 19, 2019
Barn Beach Reserve | 347 Division St. Leavenworth

Thank you to our Red Barn Speakers Series Sponsors!

Close