Skip to main content

More fun in nature!

Camps

Summer Camp Registration will begin March 2, 2020 at 9:00am.

Winter Break Camp Hours/Days: 9am-3pm, Tuesday-Friday

Drop off and pick up at: Barn Beach Reserve, 347 Division St, Leavenworth, WA, 98826.


Monday, March 2, 2020
9:00 am4:00 pm

Monday, April 6, 20209:00 amFriday, April 10, 20203:00 pm
347 Division St, Leavenworth, WA, 98826

Monday, June 22, 202010:00 amFriday, June 26, 20203:00 pm
347 Division St, Leavenworth, WA, 98826

Monday, June 22, 202010:00 amFriday, June 26, 20203:00 pm
347 Division St, Leavenworth, WA, 98826

Monday, June 29, 202010:00 amThursday, July 2, 20203:00 pm
347 Division St, Leavenworth, WA, 98826

Monday, July 6, 202010:00 amFriday, July 10, 20203:00 pm
347 Division St, Leavenworth, WA, 98826

Monday, July 6, 202010:00 amFriday, July 10, 20203:00 pm
347 Division St, Leavenworth, WA, 98826

Monday, July 13, 202010:00 amFriday, July 17, 20203:00 pm
347 Division St, Leavenworth, WA, 98826

Monday, July 20, 202010:00 amFriday, July 24, 20203:00 pm
347 Division St, Leavenworth, WA, 98826

Monday, July 27, 202010:00 amFriday, July 31, 20203:00 pm
347 Division St, Leavenworth, WA, 98826

Monday, July 27, 202010:00 amFriday, July 31, 20203:00 pm
347 Division St, Leavenworth, WA, 98826

Monday, August 3, 202010:00 amFriday, August 7, 20203:00 pm
347 Division St, Leavenworth, WA, 98826

Monday, August 3, 202010:00 amFriday, August 7, 20203:00 pm
347 Division St, Leavenworth, WA, 98826

Monday, August 10, 202010:00 amFriday, August 14, 20203:00 pm
347 Division St, Leavenworth, WA, 98826

Close