Skip to main content

Youth Programs

EARLY CONNECTIONS LAST A LIFETIME

By connecting children to nature through scientific inquiry, our Youth Education Programs cultivate life-long learners and the next generation of stewards for our planet.


Thursday, October 6, 2022
8:30 am2:30 pm
Wenatchee River Institute

Friday, October 7, 2022
7:00 am3:45 pm
Morgen Owings Elementary in Chelan

Friday, October 7, 2022
8:30 am2:30 pm
Wenatchee River Institute

Monday, October 10, 2022
8:30 am2:30 pm
Wenatchee River Institute

Tuesday, October 11, 2022
8:30 am2:30 pm
Wenatchee River Institute

Wednesday, October 12, 2022
8:30 am2:30 pm
Wenatchee River Institute

Thursday, October 13, 2022
8:30 am2:30 pm
Wenatchee River Institute

Friday, October 14, 2022
8:30 am2:30 pm
Wenatchee River Institute

Tuesday, October 18, 2022
9:30 am2:00 pm
Wenatchee River Institute

Thursday, October 20, 2022
9:30 am2:00 pm
Wenatchee River Institute

Friday, October 21, 2022
9:00 am2:00 pm
Wenatchee River Institute

Wednesday, October 26, 2022
9:30 am2:00 pm
Wenatchee River Institute

Thursday, October 27, 202210:00 amFriday, October 28, 20223:00 pm
347 Division St, Leavenworth, WA, 98826

Thank you to our business supporters, partners, and funders

Close